Reviews

“Your Comfort is our Business”

A-Plus Mechanical Services AC Repair & Air Conditioning Installation Reviews in Houston

Overall Rating / 33 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

A-Plus Mechanical Services, Inc.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 20, 2017

Perfection!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 12, 2017

e receive very ggod service from A-Plus mechanical Services and will continue to use them in the future

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 6, 2017

The two men that came were very nice and did their work in a timely manner. They answered all my questions and made sure that I understood what they had done that day. Would always recommend A-Plus to my family and friends.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 2, 2017

You guys are the best! I wouldn't want anyone else to work on our HVAC system.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- March 25, 2017

Very happy with the service we get from A- Plus every time you guys come out to us. Thanks Joe.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 25, 2017

Very good service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 24, 2017

Very good as always

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 21, 2016

The men arrived early and did a great job.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2016

ARRIVED ON TIME. COVERED THE FLOOR TO THE ATTIC.(NO DIRT).REPLACED BOTH THE INSIDE AND OUTSIDE AC UNIT.HAULED OFF ALL THE OLD PARTS.VERY PROFESSIONAL! AC WORKING GREAT!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2016

Always so professional!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 16, 2016

Excellent

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 15, 2016

Excellent experience. Ray is very professional, knowledgeable, and experienced in the air and heat business.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2016

I felt that A-Plus Mechanical Services thoroughly analyzed our two HVAC systems. The report generated was quite understandable and helpful. Overall value was excellent.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 12, 2016

The nicest people I've met in a long time. Awesome and knew exactly the issue and fixed it in a timely manner and the prices were better than anyone else. Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 6, 2016

Very good!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Featured HVAC Services

Quick Contact for Service

Name:*
E-mail:*
Phone:*
Message:*
Verify:

Get $100 Per Year, Every Year, As a Comfort Club Member!

Written Testimonials

“We were referred to A-Plus thru a friend. He told us about his experience with A-Plus and highly recommended them to check out our A/C-heating system. They answered all my husbands questions and we have used them on many occasions. Thanks for such good service.” -Mr. McCarthy, Houston, TX

 

“Ray and A-Plus installed our system in 1995 and has been servicing it for us since. We could not be happier or more pleased with his service. He’s the BEST” -Mr. Cleveland, Houston, TX

 

” Our AC unit is working wonderfully. My office is actually warm for the first time ever when the heater is on. The thermostat is staying where I put it and we are all comfortable all night long either with air or heat. It’s a miracle. Thanks so much. You’ve saved another marriage.” -Ms. Karen, Spring, TX

 

“Ray, at A-Plus Mechanical Services, has become a trusted advisor over the years. A-Plus has high credibility with us.” -Mr. Bridgehouse, Houston,TX

 

“Very pleasant experience. The team was courteous, worked efficiently, and answered all my questions. A-Plus has always taken the time to explain, in detail, the servicing of my AC/heating units. I look forward to continuing a service relationship with A-Plus Mechanical Services.” -Mr. Astorga, Cypress, TX

 

“Very good service, much appreciated.” – Mr. Dunn, Houston,TX

 

“A-Plus Mechanical just left my home. They were kind, courteous and informative. It was a pleasure to have them here. I would highly recommend this company!” — Ms. Samuel, Cypress, TX

 

“We just wanted to say thank you for such great customer service and installation!” — Mr. Clark, Houston, TX

 

“On January 18, 2011, A-Plus Mechanical Services installed a new central air-conditioning and heating system in my house. They represented themselves and American Standard products with professionalism and care. I would recommend them to others. As of today, my a/c and heating system has met our expectations. We are also very happy with the humidity level and comfort the system has provided.” — Mr. Kasper, Cypress, TX

 

“Great service – Best we’ve ever had!” — Ms. Petty, Houston, TX

 

“A-Plus Mechanical installed my unit over seven years ago. I have been most satisfied with their service as well as with the function of the unit.” — Mr. Frank, Houston, TX

 

“Courteous, thoughtful, and understanding.” — Mr. Ude, Houston, TX

 

“I plan to use this same contractor again! My impression just having them out in April to check the ac for the summer season was very positive. Thank You.” — Ms. Gillihan, Houston, TX

 

“Over the past years, my experiences with A-Plus Mechanical have been excellent. I have had service on an old ac/heating unit, and a new ac/heating system they installed. They are always professional, polite, and honest in their business.” — Mr. Stanzeski, Houston, TX


“I have used this contractor in two homes I have owned in the last 10-15 years. He is professional and highly qualified.” – Mrs. Zlotnik, Houston, TX


“I was very pleased with the overall experience. Personnel was very courteous and friendly, answered all of my questions and concerns.” – Mr. Astorga Sr., Houston, TX


“AC out. Asked neighbor who he used for service. In less than hour, cool again!! A-PLUS, my new service company. 100% HAPPY” – Mr. Sumner, Cypress, TX

Customer Reviews

A customer review is a review of a product or service made by a customer who has purchased the product or service. A-Plus Mechanical Services welcomes customer reviews a part customer feedback. Below are also dedicated review sites, some of which use customer reviews as well as or instead of professional reviews. The reviews may themselves be graded for usefulness or accuracy by other users.  We encourage our customers to review us and read reviews others have submitted.